Tuominen_Tero_500x500px

Tero Tuominen

Chief Investment Officer, Alternative Funds
+358 50 439 2867
tero.tuominen@evli.com

Ovaska Niklas

Niklas Ovaska

Analyst (on study leave)
+358 40 550 8204
niklas.ovaska@evli.com

Vilma Nuutinen_500x500

Vilma Nuutinen

Legal Counsel
+358 50 341 2709
vilma.nuutinen@evli.com

Real Estate Funds

Tilli Heidi_500x500px

Heidi Tilli

Director, Portfolio Manager
+358 40 708 9519
heidi.tilli@evli.com

Funds managed:
Evli Rental Yield

Petteri-Nurminen-200x200

Petteri Nurminen

Director, Portfolio Manager
+358 40 509 5665
petteri.nurminen@evli.com

Funds managed:
Evli Healthcare I Ky

Leijola_Santeri_200x200

Santeri Leijola

Director, Portfolio Manager
+358 45 6315 180
santeri.leijola@evli.com

Funds managed:
EAI Residential I Ky

Mäki Tero

Tero Mäki

Investment Controller, Real Estate
+358 9 4766 9121
tero.maki@evli.com

Floor_Kukka_200x200

Kukka Floor

Housing Manager 
+358 40 596 6023
kukka.floor@evli.com

Siluetti_mies

Jaakko Niemi

Constructor
+358 50 570 6042
jaakko.niemi@evli.com

Gröning Elina

Elina Gröning

Head of Asset Management
+358 41 466 7401
elina.groning@evli.com

Raitaranta Saara

Saara Raitaranta

Real Estate Asset Manager
+358 40 504 3345
saara.raitaranta@evli.com

Ristola_Jaakko_500_px_1

Jaakko Ristola

Director, Real Estate Asset Management
+358 40 820 1422
jaakko.ristola@evli.com

Jantunen_Panu_500_px_1

Panu Jantunen

Portfolio Manager
+358 45 788 40 752
panu.jantunen@evli.com

Siluetti_nainen

Aino Michael

Portfolio Manager
+358 50 401 8788
aino.michael@evli.com

Oikarinen_Katja_500_px_1

Katja Oikarinen

Portfolio Manager
+358 40 772 8191
katja.oikarinen@evli.com

Palosaari Harri

Harri Palosaari

Portfolio Manager
+358 40 660 3331
harri.palosaari@evli.com

Norros Panu

Panu Norros

Kiinteistösijoituspäällikkö    
+358 40 838 8704
panu.norros@evli.com

Käkelä_Esa_500_px_1

Esa Käkelä

Rental Manager, Real Estate Asset Management
+358 50 550 7834
esa.kakela@evli.com

Roine Johanna_500x500

Johanna Roine

Transaction Manager, Real Estate
+358 45 117 1149
johanna.roine@evli.com

Huotilainen_Joel_500x500px

Joel Huotilainen

Real Estate Asset Manager
joel.huotilainen@evli.com

Private Asset Funds

Wärn Ben

Ben Wärn

Director
+358 9 4766 9444
ben.warn@evli.com

Funds managed: 
Evli Private Equity I Ky, Evli Private Equity II Ky, Evli Private Equity III Ky


Wanamo Richard

Richard Wanamo

Investment Director, Private Assets
+358 50 441 0294
richard.wanamo@evli.com

Funds managed:
Evli Infrastructure Fund I Ky
Evli Infrastructure Fund II Ky

Naylor Roger

Roger Naylor

Portfolio Manager
+358 50 356 8602
roger.naylor@evli.com

Funds managed:
Evli Impact Forest Fund I
Evli Impact Forest Fund II Ky 

Toivakainen Ville

Ville Toivakainen

Investment Director
+358 40 507 0492
ville.toivakainen@evli.com

Funds managed:
Evli Private Debt Fund I
Evli Private Debt Fund II Ky

Emma Honkanen

Emma Honkanen

Investment Manager (on parental leave)
+358 50 357 4291
emma.honkanen@evli.com

Karlsson_Oskar_500x500px

Oskar Karlsson

Investment Manager, Private Equity
+358 50 355 9760
oskar.karlsson@evli.com

Skogster NIna_200x200

Nina Skogster

Governance Specialist 
+358 40 555 8021
nina.skogster@evli.com

Jaakonsaari_Antti_500x500px

Antti Jaakonsaari

Portfolio Manager
+358505219833
antti.jaakonsaari@evli.com

Funds managed:
Evli Renewable Energy Infrastructure Fund II

Metsämäki_Kristian_500x500px

Kristian Metsämäki

Analyst
kristian.metsamaki@evli.com

Moilanen_Pekka_500x500px

Pekka Moilanen

Project Director
+358 500 604 748
pekka.moilanen@evli.comI

Evli Growth Partners

EvliGrowthPartners_Asikainen_Riku_200x200

Riku Asikainen

Director
+358 50 2880
riku.asikainen@evli.com

Funds managed:
Evli Growth Partners Fund I Ky 

Blomqvist Jere

Jere Blomqvist

Investment Manager
+358 45 270 1644
jere.blomqvist@evli.com

Pauliina Sinnemaa 500x500

Pauliina Sinnemaa

Investment Manager (on parental leave)
+358 40 867 1433
pauliina.sinnemaa@evli.com

Juuso Koskinen IG_crop2

Juuso Koskinen

Consultant
+45 3 116 3451
juuso.koskinen@evli.com

Aspegren_Maiju_500x500px

Maiju Aspegren

Investment Analyst
+358 50 572 7239
maiju.aspegren@evli.com 

EAB Private Equity

Kekkonen_Kalle_500_px_1

Kalle Kekkonen

Managing Partner, EAB Private Equity 
+358 50 304 5861
kalle.kekkonen@evli.com

Aejmelaeus_Kia_500_px

Kia Aejmelaeus

Director, EAB Private Equity
+358 40 765 4616
kia.aejmelaeus@evli.com